(1min Taster) #MemberMasterclass LIVE from London Art Fair

January 23, 2021
by Susan J Mumford

The full #MemberMasterclass LIVE from London Art Fair is now available to watch on our Patreon account. To get access, become a member of the BSAA Professionals community today!  

*SAVE THE DATE* #MemberMasterclass LIVE from COLLECT, the International Art Fair for Modern Craft & Design > Thursday 27th February 4pm UK (8am PT / 10am CT / 11am ET)  #bsaa #artcommunity #artprofessional #artistslife #besmartaboutart #patreon #patreoncommunity 

Liked it? Take a second to support Susan J Mumford on Patreon!

Susan J Mumford

SUSAN J MUMFORD is a serial entrepreneur in the art market. She ran a gallery in Soho, London, from 2006-11, which was followed by the creation of the Association of Women Art Dealers (AWAD) in 2009, an international network with multiple chapters. In 2012 she launched Be Smart About Art, an online-accessible professional development platform. Then in 2018, she embarked upon her latest enterprise, ArtAML, which unites technology and art market know-how to help dealers keep dealing and buyers keep buying in the face of anti-money laundering legislation that hit the art market in 2020.

Blog Categories

You may also like…

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *